Hello internet!

Yay! I’ve finally got an internet hook up! Unfortunately it’s wired but that’ll do for now, until I move into my permanent home (right next door)! Can’t wait to update the blog and finally post some photos! This will be a quick post since I’m heading over to my partner’s place for some dinner!!

Image

All bundled up today ‘cuz it’s pretty chilly here! This weather is so up and down! Good thing I’ve got lots of knits things from Mom!! ❤

Hugs & kisses from afar

xoxo

Laura

Leave a Reply

